Return to Stage 1 kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Fabio rocha Conceicao from Deerfild Beach , FL United States  
Top

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 not many issues August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Ray Britt from Danville, VA United States  
Easy and cost affective kit. In a budget and looking to go air, do this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product for the price June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jordan from New york  
This kit was easy to install for someone that never did it before

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Travis Zatycki from Houston, TX United States  
This company puts a lot of effort into attention and value, they have helped me over the phone with my questions with no issues and I had a couple small problems that they quickly resolved without hassle, I would recommend to anyone looking for bags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Seth Grigas from Nashua, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect kit for beginners March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Eyasu Pipitoni from Aurora, CO United States  
This stage 1 kit is the perfect budget friendly kit. I was amazed by the quality of the bags. The only challenging part is finding a good spot to install the gauge and paddle valves switches. If you can find a good spot for that then everything else is easy and works just as advertised. Highly recommend airtekk for your suspension needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Kit March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Mr Macayan from BuenaPark CA  
Been Bagging Cars for awhile.  This kit exceeds my expectations.  Bagged a car on stage 1 and its been 3 years my customer never had a problem or leaks with it.   Again for the price I recommend this kit.  Just get a great installer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honest review March 5, 2021
Reviewer: pokemekon from Stockton, CA United States  
Don’t let the name or order page fool you. These guys know what they’re doing and all in house work/ build. I think they’ll slowly but surely have a big foot imprint on this airbag game. Don’t hesitate or think about it too long, these kits they have even at stage 1 for the price and the quality of merchandise you cannot turn down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Josh Moriarty from Bluffton, SC United States  
The bags work great but I was missing fittings that should’ve came with and come to find out I could’ve upgrade the air hose size to air up and down faster but there was no place to select it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sponsor soon?!? November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Simon Saenesouk from San Jose, CA United States  
Never had a problem works great A1 communication and airtekk y’all the real one!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items