Return to Stage 1 kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sponsor soon?!? November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Simon Saenesouk from San Jose, CA United States  
Never had a problem works great A1 communication and airtekk y’all the real one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing kit, two recommendations October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Samuel Hilder from Virginia  
This kit is sold to get those on a budget inside of the air ride community and I love it for that purpose. The AirTekk struts is why you buy from them. Their double bellow bags are absolutely amazing and the adjustable dampening makes them that much better. My 2 things that I would recommend is first chose a better relay. The relay in this kit isn’t perfect and they tend to go at fault after short use. I ended up using a relay from a diesel truck and it’s been perfect. And second I recommend adding a water trap to the kit. It’s something that is definitely needed in all air setups and I don’t think it should be left out in this kit. To anyone buying this kit absolutely it’s a fantastic kit and will work flawlessly. Just pick up a water trap and be aware of the relay! Thank you AirTekk for the kit and I can’t wait to get my hands on some of your 2pc wheels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stage 1 air kit October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Zion Cozart from Freehold, NJ United States  
Bags overall are good but the struts that were sent with my bags didn’t fit my rear top hat because my top hats in rear are from my Raceland coilovers so I wish before completing my transaction for the bags if you guys had an option where you ask what top hat or coilovers we currently have or something so you could have a heads up cause now I have to waste another $80 which I shouldn’t have too because as a customer I expected things to workout as is before receiving my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product and customer service! September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler from Ohio  
I bought the stage 1 airtekk kit for my mk6 GTI and I have been nothing but happy with it, install was very straight forward, got it done with a few friends , my kit didn't come with one fitting that was needed and one simple phone call and they had it mailed out to me very quickly, my car handles so nicely and bumps are no longer spine crunching after installing this kit . HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking to bag on a budget!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Affordable Kit August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robert C from Hurt, VA United States  
If you are looking for a good quality air suspension kit definitely buy from airtekk. I love the way my car sits on the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasanton, TX United States  
Takes a while to get but it is worth the wait. It's made to fit your car. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 kit August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ashton Fletcher from Belmont, MI United States  
Love everything about it my only problem I’ve had was either the paddle switches I accidentally push to hard on and they may pop off (easy to put back on tho) or my fuse blew. Other than that everything has been perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 True masterminds in air suspension. July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Patrenessy from Salinas, CA United States  
Ordered for a 93 Ford Probe and everything bolted up perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Zant Canales from Puyallup, WA United States  
Everything was easy to install, all quality products, awesome experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LO MEJOR!!! AIRTEKK NUMBER 1 July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Victor Vargas from Sabana Grande, Sabana Grande Puerto Rico  
LOS MAXIMO ES AIRTEKK!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items