Return to Stage 1 kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stage 1 June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jesus from California  
Love the product. Didn’t expect the expectations from this product but by far the best decision I made going with airtekk. Bad thing I never got the option of getting a free t-shirt or decal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Rivera from Springfield,Ma  
Great product with great quality , great customer service as well . Even received a free t-shirt , wrong size but hey it was free . Just need a nice airtekk decal and im good to go . Happy with the way this kit turned out .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Jones Rodriguez from St. Cloud , FL United States  
Happy how I received the product and with the quality of product. I was emailed offering me a stick and T shirt and we replied to your email with the size (large) and got a replied or stick or T-shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air ride March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Wilberto Berdecia from New Jersey , NJ United States  
Great product fast shipping and customer service was outstanding love the air ride I would definitely recommend to any of my friday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stage 1 Kit March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rosenberg, TX United States  
Everything came in intact and it was all worth it! Got in a free sticker too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stage one kit March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Romain Oconnor from New York  
Customer service is full on satisfactory,  there products are awesome there stage one kit I'm running and Im satisfied, best decision with AIRTEKK . Can't go wrong 👌

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stage 1 shipping February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Pataky from Bellevue, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stage 1 with digi gauge February 13, 2019
Reviewer: David Munoz from Sunland Park, NM United States  
To be honest it’s a bad ass set up . Everything came out better than expected. We did have some minor set backs with my first rear bags but you guys sent me the new updated ones real fast. I never had a problem getting a hold of anyone when I either called or messaged through Instagram. I was promised a banner when u guys sent me the new rear but I never got one. But other than that for my first bag buying experience and for my first stage I really want to say I love it and thank you guys for the attention to detail on your customer service . You guys went above and beyond ! I hope I can continue this experience because I will keep coming back for more things !

Was this review helpful to you?