Return to Stage 1 kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Seth Grigas from Nashua, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect kit for beginners March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Eyasu Pipitoni from Aurora, CO United States  
This stage 1 kit is the perfect budget friendly kit. I was amazed by the quality of the bags. The only challenging part is finding a good spot to install the gauge and paddle valves switches. If you can find a good spot for that then everything else is easy and works just as advertised. Highly recommend airtekk for your suspension needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Kit March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Mr Macayan from BuenaPark CA  
Been Bagging Cars for awhile.  This kit exceeds my expectations.  Bagged a car on stage 1 and its been 3 years my customer never had a problem or leaks with it.   Again for the price I recommend this kit.  Just get a great installer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honest review March 5, 2021
Reviewer: pokemekon from Stockton, CA United States  
Don’t let the name or order page fool you. These guys know what they’re doing and all in house work/ build. I think they’ll slowly but surely have a big foot imprint on this airbag game. Don’t hesitate or think about it too long, these kits they have even at stage 1 for the price and the quality of merchandise you cannot turn down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Josh Moriarty from Bluffton, SC United States  
The bags work great but I was missing fittings that should’ve came with and come to find out I could’ve upgrade the air hose size to air up and down faster but there was no place to select it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sponsor soon?!? November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Simon Saenesouk from San Jose, CA United States  
Never had a problem works great A1 communication and airtekk y’all the real one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing kit, two recommendations October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Samuel Hilder from Virginia  
This kit is sold to get those on a budget inside of the air ride community and I love it for that purpose. The AirTekk struts is why you buy from them. Their double bellow bags are absolutely amazing and the adjustable dampening makes them that much better. My 2 things that I would recommend is first chose a better relay. The relay in this kit isn’t perfect and they tend to go at fault after short use. I ended up using a relay from a diesel truck and it’s been perfect. And second I recommend adding a water trap to the kit. It’s something that is definitely needed in all air setups and I don’t think it should be left out in this kit. To anyone buying this kit absolutely it’s a fantastic kit and will work flawlessly. Just pick up a water trap and be aware of the relay! Thank you AirTekk for the kit and I can’t wait to get my hands on some of your 2pc wheels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stage 1 air kit October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Zion Cozart from Freehold, NJ United States  
Bags overall are good but the struts that were sent with my bags didn’t fit my rear top hat because my top hats in rear are from my Raceland coilovers so I wish before completing my transaction for the bags if you guys had an option where you ask what top hat or coilovers we currently have or something so you could have a heads up cause now I have to waste another $80 which I shouldn’t have too because as a customer I expected things to workout as is before receiving my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product and customer service! September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler from Ohio  
I bought the stage 1 airtekk kit for my mk6 GTI and I have been nothing but happy with it, install was very straight forward, got it done with a few friends , my kit didn't come with one fitting that was needed and one simple phone call and they had it mailed out to me very quickly, my car handles so nicely and bumps are no longer spine crunching after installing this kit . HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking to bag on a budget!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Affordable Kit August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robert C from Hurt, VA United States  
If you are looking for a good quality air suspension kit definitely buy from airtekk. I love the way my car sits on the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items