Return to Stage 1 kit
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome kit May 12, 2022
Reviewer: Jimmy Sybounheuang from Fort Smith, AR United States  
Love how they took care of me and the product arrived quick and undamaged

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stage 1 Kit February 23, 2022
Reviewer: Adam Maitrejean from Tacoma , WA United States  
Overall im very happy with the kit. The struts are amazing and are definitely the highlight of the kit. They ride amazing and have a pretty large range of travel for getting over speedbumps etc.The downside to at least the stage 1 kit is the quality of the management. The fittings are pretty cheap and the manual switches air out inside the car which is pretty annoying. Other than that though this kit is worth every penny. You cant get a better air ride setup new for cheaper than this and id still recommend this to anyone on a budget. At the very least buy the struts by themselves and source your own management.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Air suspension November 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , FL United States  
Pretty satisfied other than the air out inside the car but other than that pretty sturdy and smooth ride would recommend 🙌🏽

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Fabio rocha Conceicao from Deerfild Beach , FL United States  
Top

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 not many issues August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Ray Britt from Danville, VA United States  
Easy and cost affective kit. In a budget and looking to go air, do this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product for the price June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jordan from New york  
This kit was easy to install for someone that never did it before

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Travis Zatycki from Houston, TX United States  
This company puts a lot of effort into attention and value, they have helped me over the phone with my questions with no issues and I had a couple small problems that they quickly resolved without hassle, I would recommend to anyone looking for bags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Seth Grigas from Nashua, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect kit for beginners March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Eyasu Pipitoni from Aurora, CO United States  
This stage 1 kit is the perfect budget friendly kit. I was amazed by the quality of the bags. The only challenging part is finding a good spot to install the gauge and paddle valves switches. If you can find a good spot for that then everything else is easy and works just as advertised. Highly recommend airtekk for your suspension needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Kit March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Mr Macayan from BuenaPark CA  
Been Bagging Cars for awhile.  This kit exceeds my expectations.  Bagged a car on stage 1 and its been 3 years my customer never had a problem or leaks with it.   Again for the price I recommend this kit.  Just get a great installer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items