Return to Stage 1 kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Traverso from Vineland , NJ United States  
Great product for my 2005 Mini Cooper! Great customer service came in earlier then expected, the only thing with installation oh the manual setup, they should provide some sort of universal gauge mount would just make it a little easier. Other then that product phenomenal

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 kit 08 Infiniti G37s November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Mahesh from Winnipeg MB  
Absolutely amazing people and service! Over the course of having bought my stage 1 kit in early March to now (November), Manny and his amazing staff have been more than helpful with step by step instructions on the installation, and with questions I've had. Airtekks team is 100% reliable and dependable, regardless if you purchased your products over a year ago or within a few months they're always there help.
Honestly it did take a bit longer to receive my kit from when I purchased it, but in fairness they custom build every set, and do anamazing job at it if you ask me.
Personal rate 5/5 for sure!
With their awesome financing options and kits, I'd 100% purchase from Airtekk again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Air suspension for 280z November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Perez from Pharr , TX United States  
Great  took awhile to get here but that’s because it’s for a 280z so it had to be made specifically for it so the production time was just a little longer but I received everything within a week of each other     Over all its a great starter kit for anyone trying to dive into air suspension on a budget

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AIRTEKK STAGE 1 KIT November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Luis Ortega from Hacienda heights , CA United States  
Great quality, and now my Mugen Si breaks a lot more necks 🔥 definitely recommend this brand!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2019
Reviewer: naethan f from beaverton , OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Airtekk Is Amazing October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Gavin Minor (@GucciGavv) from Charlotte, NC United States  
I ordered the Stage 1 kit from Airtekk after hearing about them through social media and some friends. Once I installed my kit everything was perfect, I even had a small run in with a leaky bag and as promised they covered it under warranty! I want to give a huge shoutout to Airtekk as a whole, they really helped transform my car. Their service is unmatched!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Kit October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Raymond from Idaho Falls , ID United States  
Received and installed this kit in August of 2019. Everything is working great. Easy to install. There are a couple of small things that should be purchased with the kit, such as a petcock drain. But the price can't be beaten. The ride is great and the adjustability is amazing. I'm thoroughly impressed with the kit as a whole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jesus from California  
Love the product. Didn’t expect the expectations from this product but by far the best decision I made going with airtekk. Bad thing I never got the option of getting a free t-shirt or decal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Rivera from Springfield,Ma  
Great product with great quality , great customer service as well . Even received a free t-shirt , wrong size but hey it was free . Just need a nice airtekk decal and im good to go . Happy with the way this kit turned out .

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Jones Rodriguez from St. Cloud , FL United States  
Happy how I received the product and with the quality of product. I was emailed offering me a stick and T shirt and we replied to your email with the size (large) and got a replied or stick or T-shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items