Return to Stage 1 kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product and customer service! September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler from Ohio  
I bought the stage 1 airtekk kit for my mk6 GTI and I have been nothing but happy with it, install was very straight forward, got it done with a few friends , my kit didn't come with one fitting that was needed and one simple phone call and they had it mailed out to me very quickly, my car handles so nicely and bumps are no longer spine crunching after installing this kit . HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking to bag on a budget!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Affordable Kit August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robert C from Hurt, VA United States  
If you are looking for a good quality air suspension kit definitely buy from airtekk. I love the way my car sits on the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasanton, TX United States  
Takes a while to get but it is worth the wait. It's made to fit your car. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 kit August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ashton Fletcher from Belmont, MI United States  
Love everything about it my only problem I’ve had was either the paddle switches I accidentally push to hard on and they may pop off (easy to put back on tho) or my fuse blew. Other than that everything has been perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 True masterminds in air suspension. July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Patrenessy from Salinas, CA United States  
Ordered for a 93 Ford Probe and everything bolted up perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Zant Canales from Puyallup, WA United States  
Everything was easy to install, all quality products, awesome experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LO MEJOR!!! AIRTEKK NUMBER 1 July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Victor Vargas from Sabana Grande, Sabana Grande Puerto Rico  
LOS MAXIMO ES AIRTEKK!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 kit June 20, 2020
Reviewer: David Vera from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Great product. Easy install especially on an older volkswagen. No need for modifications and will definitely be doing more business with airtekk in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome kit June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ignacio Hernandez from San jose, CA United States  
The integrated dampers are a great add on, so you can adjust any preferred setting. Costumer Service it's the reason why i bought this kit. Way even i made my purchase they talked to me about how the kit works and what i needed, and the response time is quick. Within 1 day i would get a email reply.Honestly. For the price this kit it's really worth it. The struts and bags quiality it's amazing.  All this together it's why i choose and will choose airtekk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Airtekk has step Up their game June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ritu from Canada  
The Quality of the air struts are really good. Manny helped a lot in form of customer service ,never ignored any calls. Felt way better then waiting calls for Airlift. The quality of the things are good and worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items