Return to Stage 1 kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LO MEJOR!!! AIRTEKK NUMBER 1 July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Victor Vargas from Sabana Grande, Sabana Grande Puerto Rico  
LOS MAXIMO ES AIRTEKK!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 kit June 20, 2020
Reviewer: David Vera from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Great product. Easy install especially on an older volkswagen. No need for modifications and will definitely be doing more business with airtekk in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome kit June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ignacio Hernandez from San jose, CA United States  
The integrated dampers are a great add on, so you can adjust any preferred setting. Costumer Service it's the reason why i bought this kit. Way even i made my purchase they talked to me about how the kit works and what i needed, and the response time is quick. Within 1 day i would get a email reply.Honestly. For the price this kit it's really worth it. The struts and bags quiality it's amazing.  All this together it's why i choose and will choose airtekk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Airtekk has step Up their game June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ritu from Canada  
The Quality of the air struts are really good. Manny helped a lot in form of customer service ,never ignored any calls. Felt way better then waiting calls for Airlift. The quality of the things are good and worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ma vanessa mae Baltazar from Milpitas, CA United States  
I love my Stage 1 kit, very easy to use. The struts got delayed , but I understand because of the CoVID 19 and I really Understand and Appreciated their communication with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Traverso from Vineland , NJ United States  
Great product for my 2005 Mini Cooper! Great customer service came in earlier then expected, the only thing with installation oh the manual setup, they should provide some sort of universal gauge mount would just make it a little easier. Other then that product phenomenal

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 kit 08 Infiniti G37s November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Mahesh from Winnipeg MB  
Absolutely amazing people and service! Over the course of having bought my stage 1 kit in early March to now (November), Manny and his amazing staff have been more than helpful with step by step instructions on the installation, and with questions I've had. Airtekks team is 100% reliable and dependable, regardless if you purchased your products over a year ago or within a few months they're always there help.
Honestly it did take a bit longer to receive my kit from when I purchased it, but in fairness they custom build every set, and do anamazing job at it if you ask me.
Personal rate 5/5 for sure!
With their awesome financing options and kits, I'd 100% purchase from Airtekk again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Air suspension for 280z November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Perez from Pharr , TX United States  
Great  took awhile to get here but that’s because it’s for a 280z so it had to be made specifically for it so the production time was just a little longer but I received everything within a week of each other     Over all its a great starter kit for anyone trying to dive into air suspension on a budget

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AIRTEKK STAGE 1 KIT November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Luis Ortega from Hacienda heights , CA United States  
Great quality, and now my Mugen Si breaks a lot more necks 🔥 definitely recommend this brand!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2019
Reviewer: naethan f from beaverton , OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items