Return to Stage 1 kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AIRTEKK STAGE 1 KIT November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Luis Ortega from Hacienda heights , CA United States  
Great quality, and now my Mugen Si breaks a lot more necks 🔥 definitely recommend this brand!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2019
Reviewer: naethan f from beaverton , OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Airtekk Is Amazing October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Gavin Minor (@GucciGavv) from Charlotte, NC United States  
I ordered the Stage 1 kit from Airtekk after hearing about them through social media and some friends. Once I installed my kit everything was perfect, I even had a small run in with a leaky bag and as promised they covered it under warranty! I want to give a huge shoutout to Airtekk as a whole, they really helped transform my car. Their service is unmatched!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Kit October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Raymond from Idaho Falls , ID United States  
Received and installed this kit in August of 2019. Everything is working great. Easy to install. There are a couple of small things that should be purchased with the kit, such as a petcock drain. But the price can't be beaten. The ride is great and the adjustability is amazing. I'm thoroughly impressed with the kit as a whole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jesus from California  
Love the product. Didn’t expect the expectations from this product but by far the best decision I made going with airtekk. Bad thing I never got the option of getting a free t-shirt or decal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Rivera from Springfield,Ma  
Great product with great quality , great customer service as well . Even received a free t-shirt , wrong size but hey it was free . Just need a nice airtekk decal and im good to go . Happy with the way this kit turned out .

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Jones Rodriguez from St. Cloud , FL United States  
Happy how I received the product and with the quality of product. I was emailed offering me a stick and T shirt and we replied to your email with the size (large) and got a replied or stick or T-shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Air ride March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Wilberto Berdecia from New Jersey , NJ United States  
Great product fast shipping and customer service was outstanding love the air ride I would definitely recommend to any of my friday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 Kit March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rosenberg, TX United States  
Everything came in intact and it was all worth it! Got in a free sticker too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage one kit March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Romain Oconnor from New York  
Customer service is full on satisfactory,  there products are awesome there stage one kit I'm running and Im satisfied, best decision with AIRTEKK . Can't go wrong 👌

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items