Return to Stage 2 Management Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabuloso!!! October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jorge from Chicago , IL United States  
Tengo ya algunos meses con el kit instalado en mi vw Gti 2012, y estoy encantado. Yo mismo realice toda la instalacion y para ser la primera vez la experiencia fue muy buena. En cuanto al kit tiene  todo lo necesario para que hagas  una instalacion limpia y puedes añadir muchas cosas pera mejorar tu experiencia final. Tengo que ser honesto y recomendar a esta compañia, la verdad quede muy contento con el
Stage 2 kit. Solo una cosa el
Tiempo de entrega fue un poco tardado pero se entiende porque estabamos en plena pandemia. Si alguien lee estos comentarios ojala y se animen a dar el paso ala suspencion de aire, no todo es airlift hay compañias que tambien estan al alcance de nuestros bolsillos. Los felicito chicos de airtekk Lenyx Garcia y Vinny Antonellis Jr ellos me ayudaron con mi compra, pero en especial a Brendan brens_frs que resolvio mis dudas y siempre fue muy amable  bro ahora entiendo porque mis amigos me decian que tu eras el Jefe en Airtekk.

I've been a few months with the kit installed on my 2012 vw Gti, and I'm delighted. I did all the installation myself and for the first time the experience was very good. As for the kit, it has everything you need to do a clean installation and you can add & # 195; & # 402; & # 194; & # 177; add many things to improve your final experience. I have to be honest and recommend this company & # 195; & # 402; & # 194; & # 177; ia, the truth is I was very happy with the Stage 2 kit. Only one thing, the Delivery time was a bit late but it is understood because we were in the middle of a pandemic. If someone reads these comments hopefully and dares to take the step to air suspension, not everything is airlift there are companies & # 195; & # 402; & # 194; & # 177; ias that are also within reach of our pockets. I congratulate you guys from airtekk Lenyx Garcia and Vinny Antonellis Jr they helped me with my purchase, but especially to Brendan brens_frs who solved my doubts and was always very kind bro now I understand why my friends told me that you were the Boss in Airtekk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for the price August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Evan Campbell  
Upsetting that i didnt get an instruction manual for anything other than the gauges, had to resort to youtube and online forums for information. Quality didnt seem to be an issue other than one port on the Airlift tank being threaded poorly. Overall im satisfied with the product, its worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 2 kit July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Nickee and Ronnie from Midland nc  
Kit number 2 for us and man!!! Papa flurp is on it! He has answers to any questions and is very responsive! He's knowledgeable about the products and is so nice! Will recommend to anyone and will definitely use again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Airtekk July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Marcus Tatum from Lancaster , CA United States  
Everything was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Question April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Luis from Allentown, pa  
I got a quick question.....
I’m new to the bags... I was wonder if this kit would fit a vw mk4 & mk6? If not what do I need to get for it for the kit to go in the car?
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Quality Stage 2 Air April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Dylan Wagner from Long beach, MS United States  
So I can't write my complete review so here is a very short version.
Its a work of art. Quality and build structure is amazing. Staff is very professional and respectful.
Would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great management! March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jujiko from New york  
I’ve had Stage 2 for 3 years and no issues, the car rides like i'm sitting on a cloud, wiring map is simple and easy to understand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible product, great customer service September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron Potter from Schenectady, NY United States  
I love the product I received for my 2019 civic Si coupe, hands down awesome product, works as good as expected and the customer service is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My opinion on the AirTekk suspension September 15, 2020
Reviewer: James Stevens from Tucson, AZ United States  
Thus being my first air suspension ever, plus self installation with not much for instructions. I did find a few videos on you tube. Im not saying the install was difficult but for someone without mechanical experience it would be pretty difficult. As for the ride experience its a slight difference than static and i have to have it pumped all the way up in order to clear my front wheels for the steering. When its aired out it makes my G sit beautifully on the ground. All in all AirTekk is 100 in my book and i will recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Guillermo Ortiz from Fernley , NV United States  
I love the kit I bought I works well never been more satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items