Return to Stage 2 Management Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Question April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Luis from Allentown, pa  
I got a quick question.....
I’m new to the bags... I was wonder if this kit would fit a vw mk4 & mk6? If not what do I need to get for it for the kit to go in the car?
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Quality Stage 2 Air April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Dylan Wagner from Long beach, MS United States  
So I can't write my complete review so here is a very short version.
Its a work of art. Quality and build structure is amazing. Staff is very professional and respectful.
Would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great management! March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jujiko from New york  
I’ve had Stage 2 for 3 years and no issues, the car rides like i'm sitting on a cloud, wiring map is simple and easy to understand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible product, great customer service September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron Potter from Schenectady, NY United States  
I love the product I received for my 2019 civic Si coupe, hands down awesome product, works as good as expected and the customer service is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My opinion on the AirTekk suspension September 15, 2020
Reviewer: James Stevens from Tucson, AZ United States  
Thus being my first air suspension ever, plus self installation with not much for instructions. I did find a few videos on you tube. Im not saying the install was difficult but for someone without mechanical experience it would be pretty difficult. As for the ride experience its a slight difference than static and i have to have it pumped all the way up in order to clear my front wheels for the steering. When its aired out it makes my G sit beautifully on the ground. All in all AirTekk is 100 in my book and i will recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Guillermo Ortiz from Fernley , NV United States  
I love the kit I bought I works well never been more satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Byrd from Seminole, OK United States  
Great products and great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 2 Kit January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Djeyvison from Anna, TX United States  
Air kit its amazing, no problems AT ALL!! shipping was separate for all the things, took a while to receive my stuff, but other then that, its amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Raziel Poueriet from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
Everything came in accordingly, packaging was very well done. Extremely happy with my purchase. Customer service was A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bad April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge Arenas from El Monte , CA United States  
Dope kit for the price. MY LS looks so good now. Thanks Airtekk

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items