Return to NEW Stage 2 PLUS management kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 2+ June 6, 2022
Reviewer: Tony Cruz from Chicago, IL United States  
First off, the customer service is amazing ! these guys will do the best to make you happy and make sure your build is all good to go! if you need anything just give them a call and they will get it all figured out. i love my kit, it’s so nice and comes with a lot of features for the price. definitely no regrets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Service Ever June 4, 2022
Reviewer: Cruz D Medrano C from Peovidence, RI United States  
First airbags With you guys and I don’t regret at all, Best customer Service and almost 2 months with my stage 2 plus and everything running smooth, Thanks Guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 15, 2022
Reviewer: Anthony tnb from Mesa AZ  
2008 Honda Odyssey
Great product , easy to program. More then happy with the outcome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Jovan Forges from La Place, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing products March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Axel Goytia from Orlando Florida  
There are amazing and the staff are amazing too they help you will al you need i love it I recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product February 19, 2022
Reviewer: Chris salas from Houston, TX United States  
Love the bags and the system works amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2015 WRX stage 2+ December 25, 2021
Reviewer: Hunter Cochenour from Oceanside, CA  
Been running the stage 2+ for 7 months now with no problems! 11/10 customer service, great quality kit for the price! Definitely recommend the stage 2+ if you are trying to get on bags but don’t have 4K to spend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service sells! December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Foran from North east, MD United States  
Super great quality, backed by an even better customer service! While looking for a system for my z i was having trouble deciding as i am ignorant to air ride and other manufacturers kit descriptions were hard to figure out. Contacted Airtekk and their people made it easy and clear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2012 accord stage 2 plus with bags October 4, 2021
Reviewer: patrick smith from easton, PA United States  
amazing easy to install kit. has phone abilities as well. great quality and great support

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2021
Reviewer: James Corben from Hinesville, GA United States  
Ride smooth as butter, love the controller but the directions couldn’t had me lost

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items