Return to NEW Stage 2 PLUS management kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bag it! May 9, 2024
Reviewer: G Rick Collins from Bend, OR United States  
Both the pre and post sale/services were quite excellent! I had an opportunity to talk to someone at the company and they were very helpful. They answered all of my questions and took a lot of the worry out of the process. Every piece of the product arrived perfectly packaged and ready to install. I'd highly recommend this product and the company, in general 👌🏾

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience April 1, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
First time riding on air for 2-3 months now so far so good. The struts are superb quality and installation wasn't a hassle. Shoutout my boy @marsh_built for the installation hit him up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience November 21, 2023
Reviewer: Eithan Ledbetter from Arizona  
They made it a painless experience. They even make sure the product was safe and worked properly. They even found an issue with a part and sent a replacement before it even got to me. Top notch company. Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2023
Reviewer: Khristian Brooks  
Exactly what i ordered an works as it should  plenty materials to complete build no extras were needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Airtekk Stage 2+ Kit May 27, 2023
Reviewer: Tyler Harned from Amarillo, TX United States  
Kit worked out great, Manny was very easy to work with and provided excellent support after purchase when the knuckles I received didn't fit quite right. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Management Stage 2 Plus May 6, 2023
Reviewer: Nathan Guzman from Orosi, CA United States  
Love the management and everything just the fittings needed to be upgraded other then that everything is good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works perfectly right now April 17, 2023
Reviewer: Elizer Contreras from Anthony texas  
Im loving it high quality product out here thank you , airtekk x c5 corvette

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 2 plus April 12, 2023
Reviewer: Nick Whiton from Westmoreland , NH United States  
This kit was amazing, super easy to install, and enough of everything customize your own trunk set up and their video does a good job explaining most of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New stage 2 plus management January 24, 2023
Reviewer: Wilbe  
I have to say. I do love the stage 2+ management system. Very nice ride. I get the car on the ground. Love how easy and straight forward everything was. But the one issue I had. The fittings were terrible. I had to get new fittings. From a different company to have no more air leaks. The stage 2+ kit. 5 stars. The fittings. Zero

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 2 plus kit December 17, 2022
Reviewer: Alex chavez from Gainesville Ga  
I've had this kit on my neon SRT 4 for a few months now and no issues at all rides amazing. I'd recommend getting this kit because it's the best bang for your buck. Besides shipping time you can't go wrong with airtekk

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items