Return to Stage 3 management kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service! November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis from The Colony, TX  
Airtekk's customer service is beyond compare! One of their technicians was able to help me resolve an ongoing issue with my Air Lift 3p system. That's not even one of their products!! I'll definitely be shopping Airtekk products from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the product!!!! November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Eugene Cruz from Manor, TX United States  
Great product and value, the customer service was better than most companies you deal with. Their technical support was available to answer questions and give guidance for install as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 01 lexus gs430 October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Austin Williams from Port Orchard, WA United States  
I'm very happy with the quality of the air struts. Great customer service and only had to wait 4 weeks to get my stage 3 kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stage 3 kit October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Fidelia Bustamante from Port Hueneme, CA United States  
All works well just the rear struts are a bit too long so we can’t max it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 trouble shooting calibration failed October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Pascual from Hawaii  
I'm loving my Airtekk suspension.  Also Airtekk has a great customer service.  I messaged them  on IG, and the quick response for helping me with my problem.  Very great customer service.
Thanks Airtekk on helping a customer in need of help.
Mahalo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ismael Luna from BOWIE, MD United States  
This company is absolutely amazing from first hand knowledge in all products. To the family customer service experience. Thank you for all the help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Santa Fe sport 2017 stage 3 management kit September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Manuel guzman from Jersey city, NJ United States  
Thank Airtekk for my air suspension

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Infiniti Q50 stage 3 kit September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The quality of the air suspension is great. The kit included everything needed for installation. Shipping time was faster than expected, only waited about a month. Appreciate the customer service also. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jesus Vasquez from Cathedral city , CA United States  
Everything came out perfect. Took a bit longer then what I wanted but other than that I love my system

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It was good and really good deal August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Aljon Tan from Sparks, NV United States  
I’m very happy to get a air suspension and management kits from you guys . I’m very satisfied to your air rubber . I hope it’s not coming the day the air rubber is going ripped off but thanyou somuch!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items