Return to Stage 3 management kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Airtekk stage 3 March 12, 2020
Reviewer: John Arceneaux from Hampton, VA United States  
The customer service is spot on. The kit arrived earlier than expected and the install wasn't that bad at all. The only thing missing from my kit was a Schrader valve but other than that, amazing kit. Ive been on it for about 3 months now and not a single issue. It feels great to make short term dreams come true and airtekk helped. I have a 2017 Nissan 370z base model. Check me out on instagram @Jawns370z

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Dylan Baker from Thornton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 3 management kit January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Ortega from Los Angeles , CA United States  
Love the airlift management and air struts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Rafael Garcia from Jersey City, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 overall August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jose Quiros from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
Amazing product, from the moment I sent a direct message through Instagram.. you guys respond in record time. Every question I had was answered and was given a picture to validate. My decision was made within a the week. I’ve recommend multiple people to you guys and so far two have purchased stage 3 kits
Thank you guys once agin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Fredery Martinez from Methuen, MA United States  
Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slammed April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Nestor from CT  
Great product paired with 3p have a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander and it’s getting all the looks great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Airtekk with 3p April 14, 2019
Reviewer: David from Stuart Florida  
Couldn’t be happier with the product. Love the look of my passat sitting on the ground. If your looking for air check them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 STAGE 3 KIT April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Devon from Connecticut  
Absolutely great customer service ; purchased stage 3 kit and I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 3 kit for e92 April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dominic from Hawaii  
Costumer service was on point. Quality of product was exactly what you want for the money you spend. I would absolutely recommend this product and will most likely purchase again for my next ride. Install was pretty painless. Just took some time. Only downfall is the long shipping but it was for sure worth the wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items