Return to Stage 3 management kit
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Martinez from Marysville, CA United States  
Great quality & is worth the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eye Candy March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Moate from Dallas, GA United States  
Love the new addition, smooth ride and awesome curb appeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Air Tekk 3p March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Vaughn Y from New Jersey  
I am super satisfied with customer service. The product is A1. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Alexis O'Farrill from Fayetteville , NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great bags for your car February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Jack H from MA United States  
I ordered the stage three kit because I really wanted the airlift 3p system. The shipping took way faster than it said it was which was awesome the products were very nice and the only small issue that I ran into was I had small leaks in the rear two bags because of some faulty fittings but once those were replaced it was an easy fix and I absolutely love the bags so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Suspension And Company EVER January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jun Wu from Bayside NY  
The struts and all the products were top quality. Absolutely amazing kit and it works like a charm. Ride quality is superb too. I used to run eibach springs and it cornered really well. The car corners just as well if not better. Best air suspension kit out there bar none 🔥 had it installed at airtekk headquarters and boy the install was absolutely perfect too. Everything is tucked properly and fitted perfectly. Joel helped me adjust everything just as I wanted from the trunk setup to the controller placement and the camber plate adjustment. Best experience I’ve ever had with a company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service! November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis from The Colony, TX  
Airtekk's customer service is beyond compare! One of their technicians was able to help me resolve an ongoing issue with my Air Lift 3p system. That's not even one of their products!! I'll definitely be shopping Airtekk products from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the product!!!! November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Eugene Cruz from Manor, TX United States  
Great product and value, the customer service was better than most companies you deal with. Their technical support was available to answer questions and give guidance for install as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 01 lexus gs430 October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Austin Williams from Port Orchard, WA United States  
I'm very happy with the quality of the air struts. Great customer service and only had to wait 4 weeks to get my stage 3 kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stage 3 kit October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Fidelia Bustamante from Port Hueneme, CA United States  
All works well just the rear struts are a bit too long so we can’t max it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items