Return to Stage 3 management kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slammed April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Nestor from CT  
Great product paired with 3p have a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander and it’s getting all the looks great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Airtekk with 3p April 14, 2019
Reviewer: David from Stuart Florida  
Couldn’t be happier with the product. Love the look of my passat sitting on the ground. If your looking for air check them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STAGE 3 KIT April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Devon from Connecticut  
Absolutely great customer service ; purchased stage 3 kit and I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stage 3 kit for e92 April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dominic from Hawaii  
Costumer service was on point. Quality of product was exactly what you want for the money you spend. I would absolutely recommend this product and will most likely purchase again for my next ride. Install was pretty painless. Just took some time. Only downfall is the long shipping but it was for sure worth the wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Customer Service!! April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Manny Ramirez from Albuquerque NM  
First and foremost, Airtekk provides amazing customer service! I had to deal with a few hiccups and Manny was able to get me a part I needed last minute to help me get to a show and even stayed on the phone to help with calibration. I love my 3p system with all one piece bag/strut airtekk bags! I upgraded to 3/8 lines and everyone not only raves about how loud and quick I air out but also how I am able to tuck a 19x11.5 in the rear on a 350z! I love my kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
:) February 17, 2019
Reviewer: romeo from Edmonton,AB,Canada  
reliable awesome suspension great ride!
Airtekk Family are fcking awesome people!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stage 3 Management Kit February 7, 2019
Reviewer: STEVE from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
Great quality. But expect to wait 6 weeks. I would’ve gave 5 stars but their customer account site was never up to date about shipped items. And they kept sending my items to my house and not to the shop I had listed for mailing address. Other then that I love the their bags!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AIRTEKK STAGE 3 February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Wes from Valley Stream, NY United States  
2008 VW Jetta Fsi 2.0T
Brought my car with an air lift setup from previous owner. Things were good but I decide after much research to switch things up. I went from good to Great!!! The combination of the handling the rebound and overall drive quality was immediately felt straight though the steering wheel. The feed back from my car is Amazing. I’m a very satisfied customer and I recommend AIRTEKK to anyone who wants to go air and wants it done right the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The AIRTEKK Team is Awesome! January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Thai Phengsavath from San Diego, CA United States  
Great service and products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2013 Dodge Dart Stage 3 Air Suspension November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Bryan Myers from Bicknell, Indiana  
I highly recommend Airtekk for all air ride setups....The quality is top-notch on the kit for our 2013 Dodge Dart.....You can find photos of our Dodge Dart at www.instagram.com/project_drt as well as a video on the installation of the front camber plates on our youtube channel at https://youtu.be/jqyTE03pj4A

Was this review helpful to you?